Education and Local Economy Scrutiny Commission

MUNICIPAL YEAR 2024-25

AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN)

NOTE: Original held by Scrutiny Team; all amendments/queries to Amit Alva Tel: 020 7525 0496

Name	No of copies	Name	No of copies
Electronic Copy		Joseph Brown – Senior Cabinet Officer	
Members: Councillor Cassandra Brown (Chair) Councillor Rachel Bentley (Vice-Chair) Councillor Sunil Chopra Councillor Renata Hamvas Councillor Jon Hartley Councillor Youcef Hassaine Councillor Irina Von Wiese Education Representatives Martin Brecknell Parent Governor Representatives Marcin Jagodzinski Jonathan Clay Reserves Members Councillor Gavin Edwards Councillor Ketzia Harper Councillor Sunny Lambe Councillor Jason Ochere Councillor Victor Chamberlain Councillor Adam Hood		Euan Cadzow-Webb - Liberal Democrat Group Office Sarauniya Shehu- Cabinet Office Manager	
		Dated: November 2024	